Events

Spring 2022

Friday 4th February – NSPCC Number Day

Monday 7th – Thursday 10th February – Year 5 & 6 Residential to Grenville House

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February – Half Term

Friday 8th – Friday 22nd April – Easter Holidays

Summer 2022

Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May – Friday 4th June – Half Term

Monday 6th June – Additional Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7th June – INSET Day

Friday 22nd July – End of the Year